Tutti and you - your personal information

At Tutti, we take your privacy very seriously.

Charlie Spokes

Last Update 4 months ago

Typically, we'll only keep your user account information for as long as you have an account with us. If you close your account, we’ll delete your personal data as per our Privacy Policy.


However - by law, there is certain information that we're obliged to keep for longer, as per GDPR. For example, we may keep information related to payment transactions, for fraud detection, or for safety reasons. We don't keep your payment details on record, but our secure payment provider Stripe will store all relevant details within their secure systems.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us